2016 Honorable Mention


(these are just a few of the cards that made our choice so difficult this year),
in no particular order.

The Beach Peeps

Artist: Cathy Ryan
Title: The Beach Peeps
Stamp used here.


Good Dog Stay

(Outside of Card)

Good Dog Stay

(Inside of Card)


Artist: Peggy Adams
Title: Good Dog Stay
Stamps used here.

Groundhog Day

Artist: Elise Gerke
Title: Groundhog Day
Stamp used here.

Season's Greetings

Artist: Margaret Davies
Title: Season's Greetings
Stamp used here.




Purple Passion

Artist: Carolyn Soprych-Favia
Title: Purple Passion
Stamp used here.

Solo Seahorse

Artist: Nicole Fischer
Title: Solo Seahorse
Stamp used here.

Pawssitive Thinking

Artist: Ann-Janette Vander Ende
Title: Pawsitive Thinking
Stamp used here.

When The Farmers Away

Artist: Roxanne Marker
Title: When The Farmers Away
Stamp used here.

Zombie Outbreak

Artist: Sherry Morley
Title: Zombie Outbreak
Stamp used here.

I am Ok

Artist: Rowena Lovell
Title: I am Ok
Stamp used here.




Click here to return to 2016 Card Contest Winners

Click here to see all of the 2016 entries

Thank you so much to everyone who participated in our 2016 Greeting Card Contest - receiving all your cards was great fun!

As always, our choice was very difficult. There were many creative, clever, and polished entries and only five prizes available for this round.

We also chose 10 entries for honorable mention - though we would have liked to have chosen many more for recognition.

All card entries have been resized to fit this page; a few have also been cropped or digitally enhanced in other ways - to better suit this page and our purposes. Our judges made their choice based on the original entries as submitted; many factors were considered.

All decisions are final. Prize packages (store credits) will be sent to Grand Prize and First Prize winners by email. Honorable mention card crafters will receive a small gift in the mail from our crew for their amazing contributions to this year's contest. If you are a winner and have not been contacted by September 15, 2016, please email us.